What is Camper Living

Early in 2012 I decided to embark on a journey throughout Australia in a rented campervan. Travelling alone I ran into many issues and faced many problems with my vehicle and the open road. Everything from tyre punctures, to not being able to find a place to park my vehicle and sleep safely for the night! Renting a campervan can be fun with so many types of motor homes available for hire, but make sure you get a vehicle that is comfortable and has all the amenities you need. There is nothing worst then being stuck in the outback with no food or water!

You can read more information about my journey from my other camper blog if it is your first time here.

 

One thought on “What is Camper Living

  1. I look forward to hearing more about your camper adventures. Me and my wife are thinking about buying a campervan or 4wd for travelling.

Leave a Reply

